Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Melissa Morales

Melissa Morales

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Morales
"Nuvia is an agent that I have been working with she is very knowledgeable and supportive. When I was looking for a new policy she was able to assist me throughout the entire process. She was also able to answer all my questions and soo many emails. If you are looking for a quote or a new policy I would definitely recommend this office."
Profile photo of Alan Parra

Alan Parra

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Parra
"Nuvia was extremely helpful, would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Michael Buquicchio

Michael Buquicchio

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Buquicchio
"Jeremy was a great help and super professional!"
Profile photo of beretta 19

beretta 19

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by beretta 19
"Good people and insurance"
Profile photo of Vinny Bisquick

Vinny Bisquick

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vinny Bisquick
"Happy with the service for my grandma provided by Jeremy Johnson."
Profile photo of Abraham Santillanez

Abraham Santillanez

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abraham Santillanez
"My experience with State Farm has been nothing short of excellent, and I owe a huge shoutout to Nuvia for making it so. Nuvia's expertise, professionalism, and genuine care shine through in every interaction. She took the time to understand my needs and provided personalized solutions that exceeded my expectations. Nuvia's attention to detail and willingness to go the extra mile made me feel valued as a customer. State Farm is lucky to have such a dedicated and knowledgeable team member. Nuvia's exceptional service has solidified my trust in State Farm, and I highly recommend both Nuvia and the company to anyone seeking reliable insurance coverage and exceptional customer care."
Profile photo of Jordan Parra

Jordan Parra

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Parra
"I went in and was helped by Nuvia her patience’s and knowledge were unmatched. She made switching to State Farm so easy and fast. She knew her stuff and was able to save me money!"
Profile photo of Brissa Lopez

Brissa Lopez

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brissa Lopez
"I want to Thank Nuvia she is a rock star went much more than beyond for my family and me Thank you 😊 you the BEST"
Profile photo of Donna Figueroa

Donna Figueroa

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Figueroa
"Mr. Johnson was amazing at giving me all of the options that were best for me and my family for all of our Insurance needs"
Profile photo of Elba Trejo

Elba Trejo

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elba Trejo
"After being on the phone with several different insurance companies, I called State Farm in Buckeye. Robert gave me an excellent quote with the lowest rate and got my cars insured instantly! I’m very pleased ! Robert was very nice and showed compassion for my situation. Thank you! 100% satisfied."
Profile photo of Kathy Contreras

Kathy Contreras

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Contreras
"Son muy atentos desde que abres la puerta y hablan el idioma el cual tú te sientas más gusto . Me gustó fue bueno el cambiarme ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Rosario Zambrano

Rosario Zambrano

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosario Zambrano
"Eddie was great , was very helpful & answered all my questions ."
Profile photo of Cecilia Milke

Cecilia Milke

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cecilia Milke
"Eddie is great as always!! Thank you Eddie!"
Profile photo of ATOMIC OSCAR

ATOMIC OSCAR

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ATOMIC OSCAR
"Very professional and helpful in every way"
Profile photo of Noah Cabral

Noah Cabral

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Cabral
"Nuvia Najera was absolutely amazing in helping me switch insurance providers, and saved me a lot of money in the process without sacrificing coverage. 1000% recommend."
Profile photo of Adam Garcia

Adam Garcia

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Garcia
"Jeremy was very helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Clay Fischer

Clay Fischer

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clay Fischer
"Great staff"
Profile photo of Ben S

Ben S

August 10, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Ben S
"I started a car and homeowners policy last year through this agent. After a month my auto policy was dropped without notice or explanation. Today I’ve come to find out my home owners coverage never went into place. While this may not be the agents fault the complete lack of communication is inexcusable. If State Farm doesn’t want my business I’m fine with that, just say so. This company put me at considerable risk by not communicating. Will never do business with State Farm ever again…."
Profile photo of Robert Aaron Williams

Robert Aaron Williams

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Aaron Williams
"Awesomeness!"
Profile photo of Gerardo Najera

Gerardo Najera

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gerardo Najera
"Nuvia was super helpful. Would recommend"
Profile photo of Itachi HD

Itachi HD

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Itachi HD
"Jeremy Jonson was polite and very welcoming helping me insure my new vehicle and informing me on everything I needed will definitely continue coming back in the future for all my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Mitchell Bracken

Mitchell Bracken

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mitchell Bracken
"We love our Agents!!! The Ross StateFarm peeps answer even on the weekends to help out. We had to get our windshield replaced and they went out of their way to set everything up. We couldn’t be happier!!! Tell your friends and family to come here for that down home family feel from an insurance agent!!"
Profile photo of Donna Johnson

Donna Johnson

July 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Johnson
"Jeremy Johnson helped me get a much better Homeowners Insurance policy for my aunt. He was very thorough, polite and very informative on the better coverage we could receive. I feel very lucky to have done business with him. My aunt is now very happy with the coverage she has for her home."
Profile photo of Jannette Adkins

Jannette Adkins

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jannette Adkins
"Nuvia was very helpful and friendly ."
Profile photo of samuel miller

samuel miller

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by samuel miller
"Jeremy was a great help!"